Voice from beyond


Not dead, maybe almost at best. The longer you don’t hit the keys the harder it is to do. I am finishing many things that derailed my writing. It appears to me if you ever want to quit writing it is very easy. I worry about not writing at time better spent sleeping, then wake late and miss writing. Is that irony? How can one wonder so much about something put off. It is hard writing I mean. The best sounding story clouds if not written. I am great at making clouds fluffy white and just perfect ones. I feel on a verge though like when I learned how to fix something new. The understanding of the thing enabling me to correct the problem. The hardest part is to establish the rhythm of writing daily. On the bright side, I have written 2500 words in the last week. It is by no means a miracle, but further down the road to there.

Leave a comment

Filed under writer, Writers blocks

Leave a Reply

