Sunsetting Bravebluealpha


      I chose that username at a time when I was unsure of how I was going to use this blog. The more posts I make the less connected I feel with that name. In the future, I will define him as a character. I decided that eventually I would tell alphas story ,in fact, within a day or two of my first post. The new blog name and user name are to give a more serious feel. I am not becoming any more serious no need to worry about that I haven’t grown up and never will on the inside. I want to refine and make much through this blog and my name now leads my work. I  am going to add a couple more pages to the blog including a short cut page to posted stories and a list of submitted stories and who I submitted them too. I joined a book review site and will link to that also. I read two books a week and a review or ten thousand could only further my understanding of writing.  I am moving forward with my stories and my plans. I am always open for comments.  Please feel welcome and I will take all advice offered.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

